The Phillies Teamed-Up With Live Nation to Host a Four Week Drive-In Concert Series! - Wooder Ice
Connect with us

Wooder Ice

The Phillies Teamed-Up With Live Nation to Host a Four Week Drive-In Concert Series!

Local Scoop

The Phillies Teamed-Up With Live Nation to Host a Four Week Drive-In Concert Series!

The Phillies Teamed-Up With Live Nation to Host a Four Week Drive-In Concert Series!

The Phillies Teamed-Up With Live Nation to Host a Four Week Drive-In Concert Series!

So we may not be able to attend games this year but the Phillies want to give the city some entertainment this summer so they linked-up with Live Nation to give us just that.  Starting August 16th, Citizens Bank Park will host a four -week drive-in concert series.

The four-week drive-in series will be a mix of music and comedy and will last through Labor Day Weekend. Guests will be assigned parking spaces at the Citizens Bank’s parking lot where they can take in the show. The layout will be created to provide the best safety possible for concert goers.

In case you were wondering about getting good views, large LED screens will showcase the artists while the audio is simulcasted on a FM frequency.   Any guests that leave their vehicles during the concert will be required to wear a mask.  Tickets can be purchased here. Check out the full line-up below:

Sunday, August 16 – Bert Kreischer
Wednesday, August 19 – AJR
Friday, August 21- Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Saturday, August 22 – The Struts
Sunday, August 23 – The Front Bottoms
Tuesday, August 25 – Mt. Joy
Wednesday, August 26 – Subtronics
Thursday, September 3 – Smith & Meyers
Friday, September 4 – Lotus
Saturday, September 5 – Dark Star Orchestra
Sunday, September 6 – Dark Star Orchestra
Monday, September 7 – Michael Blackson & Friends with special guest DJ Jazzy Jeff
Presale tickets for Citi Cardmembers begin at noon Tuesday and tickets to the general public go on sale Friday at 10 a.m. To purchase tickets, click here.

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in Local Scoop





To Top