The Mann Center is Extending Their Drive-In Movie Series to Screen Halloween Movies All October! - Wooder Ice
Connect with us

Wooder Ice

The Mann Center is Extending Their Drive-In Movie Series to Screen Halloween Movies All October!

the-mann-center-drive-in-movie-series

Local Scoop

The Mann Center is Extending Their Drive-In Movie Series to Screen Halloween Movies All October!

The Mann Center is Extending Their Drive-In Movie Series to Screen Halloween Movies All October!

The Mann Center is Extending Their Drive-In Movie Series to Screen Halloween Movies All October!

Back in August we announced that the Mann Center had teamed-up with T-Mobile to host free drive-in movies.  Evidently it got so popular that they decided to extend the drive-in series to screen Halloween movies!  From September 30th until October 30th, The Mann Center will be screening several Halloween classics!   Many of the dates are free while some are tickets events.  Check out the full schedule below and click here for the ticket link!

Film Schedule

—ON SALE NOW—
Wednesday, September 30
5:30PM Hotel Transylvania (PG)

Friday, October 2
5:30PM Hotel Transylvania (PG)
9:00PM Get Out (R) *LATE NIGHT SCREENING*

Wednesday, October 7
5:30PM Edward Scissorhands (PG-13)

Friday, October 9
5:30PM Edward Scissorhands (PG-13)
—FREE TICKETS AVAILABLE 10/8 @ 10AM—

Wednesday, October 14
5:30PM Hocus Pocus (PG)

Friday, October 16
5:30PM Hocus Pocus (PG)
9:00PM Rocky Horror Picture Show (R) *LATE NIGHT SCREENING*

Wednesday, October 21
5:30PM Ghostbusters (PG)

Friday, October 23
5:30PM Ghostbusters (PG)

—FREE TICKETS AVAILABLE 10/22 @ 10AM—

Wednesday, October 28
5:30PM Beetlejuice (PG)

Friday, October 30
5:30PM Beetlejuice (PG)
9:00PM Halloween II (1981, R) *LATE NIGHT SCREENING*

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in Local Scoop





To Top