Philly Parks Across the City Will be Screening FREE Family Friendly Movies, See the Full List! - Wooder Ice
Connect with us

Wooder Ice

Philly Parks Across the City Will be Screening FREE Family Friendly Movies, See the Full List!

Local Scoop

Philly Parks Across the City Will be Screening FREE Family Friendly Movies, See the Full List!

Philly Parks Across the City Will be Screening FREE Family Friendly Movies, See the Full List!

Hey moms and dads of Philly, this one if for you.  School is out and the kids have a little more free time on their hands.  We understand you need to find some entertainment for the kiddies so we decided to round-up the best kid-friendly outdoor movies in the city.  No mater what section of town you’re in, there’s a screening close by.  So if you’re looking for a pocket friendly family experience, then you’ll love these free family friendly movies.
 

Wed, June 29: Creed (Lemon Hill Park)

Creed

 

Mon, July 11: Minions (Rainbow de Colores Park)

minions-movie

 

Wed, July 13: The SpongeBob Movie (Woodside Park)

spongebob-movie

 

Mon, July 18: Aladdin (Pleasant Hill Park)

aladdin

 

Wed, July 20: Zootopia (Mifflin Square)

zootopia

 

Mon, July 25: Inside Out (Connell Park)

inside-out

 

Wed, July 27: The Peanuts Movie (Campbell Square)

peanuts-movie

 

Mon, August 1: Home (Fotteral Square)

home-movie

 

Tues, August 2: Inside Out (Hunting Park: National Night Out)

inside-out

 

Wed, August 3: Alvin & the Chipmunks (Hart Park)

alvin-chipmunks

 

Mon, August 8: Aladdin (Upper Roxborough Reservoir)

aladdin

 

Wed, August 10: Hotel Transylvania 2 (Penn Treaty)

hotel-transylvania

 

Mon, August 15: Pan (Julian Abele)

pan-movie

 

Wed, August 17: The Good Dinosaur (Coxe Park)

The-Good-Dinosaur

 

Mon, August 22: The SpongeBob Movie (Inn Yard Park)

spongebob-movie

 

Wed, August 24: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Hagert St. Playground)

tmnt

 

Mon, August 29: Home (Pennypack Park)

home-movie

 

Wed, August 31: Zootopia (Powers Park)

zootopia

 

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in Local Scoop


Hot This Week

 photo soul in the city_zpsd6mtyn9u.jpg
To Top